ABOUT US



We are not a law firm


Martorell Office Corp.

We are a company formed by the Martorell family, an American firm founded by Roberto Martorell in 1995.. For over 20 years the firm of Martorell Office has provided its clients a professional, reliable and secure service with business registration in the United States.


BUSINESS HOURS

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR SERVICES, YOU CAN CALL US

FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 9:00 AM TO 9:00 PM
AND SATURDAYS FROM 10:00am a 3:00pm
TO THE FOLLOWING TELEPHONES:

Miami Office: (786) 536-6496 | Miami Cellphone: (786) 586-7927
Caracas: (0212) 335-5652 | México: 55 474 60 447 | Argentina: 11 524 65 922

Address of Martorell Office Group:
21011 Johnson St. Suite #110, Pembroke Pines, Florida 33029


Martorell Office Corp.


IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION

OR WANT TO REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT, YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT US THROUGH OUR EMAIL ADDRESSES

Jeremías Martorell
CEO of Martorell's Office Group
jeremias@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 586.7927

Roberto Martorell
President of Martorell's Office - Miami
roberto@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 536.6496

Vivian Victoria Martorell
Vice President of Martorell's Office Miami
vivian@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 728.1654

Lester Martorell
Vice President of Martorell's Office Miami
lester@martorelloffice.com

Leonardo Martorell
Vice President of Martorell's Office Miami
leonardo@martorelloffice.com
+1 (305) 842.4041



Luis Rendon
General Manager of Martorell's Office Group
luis@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 270.7099

Oliusbel Venot
File Preparation Office of Martorell's Office Group
oli@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 740.4263

Gloria Giraldo
Accounting Department Manager of Martorell's Office Group
gloria@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 271.4972

Taryna Cruz
Accounting Assistant of Martorell's Office Group
taryna@martorelloffice.com



Alfredo José Tarkanyi Velez
Marketing Director of Martorell's Office Group
marketing@martorelloffice.com
+ 1 (786) 252.5597

Claribel Borges Miranda
Accounts Receivable Assistant of Martorell's Office Group
clari@martorelloffice.com

Roger Absalon Figueroa Hernández
Sales Manager of Martorell's Office Group
roger@martotrelloffice.com
+1 (754) 707.4353

Ebelmary Raquel Bruces
Latin American Sales Manager of Martorell's Office Group
ebe@martorelloffice.com
+1 (305) 927.4849



Marelis del Carmen Maraver Blanco
Sales Execuive of Martorell's Office Group
eventos@martorellofficebiscayne.com
+1 (305) 924.0795

Carla Carolina Olivero Parra
Sales Executive of Martorell's Office Group
eventos@martorellofficebiscayne.com

Eli Peraza
Sales Executive of Martorell's Office Group
eventos@martorellofficebiscayne.com
+1 (305) 924.0795

Alejandra Romero Beaujon
Chief Communications Office of Martorell's Office Group
vocero@martorelloffice.com
+1 (305) 924.0795



OUR NETWORKS