CONTACT US



We are not a Law Firm


Martorell's Office Corp

Founded in 1995, Martorell's Office is a company made up of all Martorell, an American family firm founded by Lic. Roberto Martorell in Miami, Florida. For over 20 years the firm Martorell's Office has offered all of its customers worldwide a professional, reliable and safe service in the United States.


IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERY

OR YOU WANT TO REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT, YOU CAN CONTACT US THROUGH OUR E-MAILS:

Jeremías Martorell
CEO / President of Martorell´s Office Group
jeremias@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 586.7927

Roberto Martorell
President of Martorell´s Office Corp.

Vivian Victoria Martorell
General Manager / Administrator / Vicepresident of Martorell's Office Corp.
vivian@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 728.1654

Lester Martorell
President of Martorell's Office Corp.
lester@martorelloffice.com

Leonardo Martorell
Tax consultant of Martorell's Office Corp.
leonardo@martorelloffice.com
+1 (305) 842.4041



Luis Rendon
General Manager of Martorell´s Office Group
luis@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 270.7099

Oliusbel Venot
File preparer
oli@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 740.4263

Gloria Giraldo
Accounting Department Manager of Martorell´s Office Group
gloria@martorelloffice.com
+1 (786) 271.4972

Taryna Cruz
Accounting Assistant
taryna@martorelloffice.com



Alfredo José Tarkanyi Velez
Marketing Director of Marketing de Martorell´s Office Group
marketing@martorelloffice.com
+ 1 (786) 252.5597

Claribel Borges Miranda
Account Receivable Assistant
clari@martorelloffice.com

Roger Absalon Figueroa Hernández
Sales Manager of Martorell´s Office Group
roger@martotrelloffice.com
+1 (754) 707.4353

Ebelmary Raquel Bruces
Latin American Sales Manager of Martorell´s Office
ebe@martorelloffice.com
+1 (305) 927.4849



Marelis del Carmen Maraver Blanco
Sales Representative of Martorell´s Office Group
eventos@martorelloffice.com
eventos@martorellofficebiscayne.com
1 (305) 924.0795

Carla Carolina Olivero Parra
Sales Executive of Martorell´s Office Group
eventos@martorelloffice.com
eventos@martorellofficebiscayne.com

Alejandra Romero Beaujon
Chief Communications Officer of Martorell´s Office Group
vocero@martorelloffice.com



PHONE NUMBERS

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR SERVICES, YOU CAN CALL US FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 9:00am to 9:00pm AND
SATURDAYS FROM 10:00am to 3:00pm TO THE FOLLOWING TELEPHONE NUMBERS:
 
 

OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS


MARTOREL OFFICE
PEMBROKE OFFICE

Here we are. This is how to get to our offices in Miami from different points of the city.

Blank